Paula Rosenberg Freelance Writer: Online Portfolio

Information on NYC based Writer, Paula Rosenberg

My Day Job

leave a comment »

I have some freelance pieces that are going to be published in the upcoming months.  However in the meantime I thought it would be worth mentioning my day job.  I’m an Invention Ambassador at Quirky.  In a nutshell Quirky is a product development company that is unique because the products they make are ideas that are submitted by people from all over the world.  The online community collaborates to make the products come to life and community members receive a portion of the royalties once products are out on the market.
I have the great fortune of getting to work with the inventors whose ideas we are looking into further.  I also get to do a bit of writing for the blog.  I’m not going to share all of my blog pieces on this portfolio, but I will share some of the links to general interest pieces.

 

 

Written by paularosenberg

July 7, 2013 at 11:19 am

Posted in Quirky

Leave a Reply

