Paula Rosenberg Freelance Writer: Online Portfolio

Information on NYC based Writer, Paula Rosenberg

New Writing Gig With Examiner

leave a comment »

Hello Everyone:

I wanted to share that I have been hired by Examiner.com to write articles and restaurant reviews for locations in the East Village.  Like my Pinchit articles I’ll be posting the links rather than the entire article.  Please click on them to read.

Also if you’d like to follow me on Examiner here is the link to my profile:  Paula Rosenberg’s Examiner Profile  all you have to do is click on the subscription button.

Thanks,

Paula

Written by paularosenberg

April 10, 2012 at 11:59 am

Leave a Reply

